The power is finally on!

Well, March 24th came and went and I can safely say, it was well worth the wait.

Power Rangers has officially become the little movie that could, everyone thought it was going to fail, but it didn’t, it’s currently at 2nd place in the box office against Beauty and the Beast, I have hope it’ll beat the odds.

Power Rangers is a modern retelling of Mighty Morphin Power Rangers. (Almost) All the characters your familiar with are here, as we see five teenagers uncover the mysterious Power Coins and train under the tutelage of Zordon and his assistant Alpha 5, these new Rangers will go up against Rita Repulsa, as she searches for the Zeo Crystal.

The movie is great, the visuals were amazing, the actors was very good, and I really can’t wait to see what becomes of this franchise in the future.

I’ll give my official ranking in the spoiler review in three weeks. I’m also putting together a easter egg post which will be out after the review, until then…

May the power protect you.

