2016 is over, and good freaking riddance! The world’s dumbest rich guy became our president. We’ve lost so many people, and apparently, even during the holidays, we still have to keep loosing people. But, there were some positives to this year, I did a year-long celebration of Star Trek, and despite a minor hiccup in September and October, I still consider that a success, I held a marathon of Robotech, tried Ecto Cooler and Crystal Pepsi for the first time ever, and only one of those drinks made me throw up, and I created an Instagram account to show off my artwork.

As mentioned, in the Big Hero 6 review, Marvel Month is tackling the first franchise in outside of animation. The 200th post is coming up soon, and I haven’t made an official decision on what I’m going to cover yet. I was planning on holding a poll on Twitter to see what people want me to cover.

I have plans on doing retrospective series on Digimon, but that’s currently being put on hold until, the final three Adventure Tri movies are released, and the new series, Appli Monsters has ended. As for movie reviews, I plan on reviewing Rogue One following this post in honor of Carrie Fisher’s passing. Next up, is Ranger Spotlight, I’ve been meaning to give my thoughts of the trailer for the new movie. And of course go over some of my favorite team-ups from the both Power Rangers and Super Sentai. Since my first interview was a success, I’m working on scoring another one soon.

So, with that said, Happy New Year folks, let’s hope and pray that 2017 will be better than 2016.

Keep a look out for the Rogue One review.

Later.

Twitter: https://twitter.com/DaveRoy92

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/davecameron92/

