Well, another year has come to a close, and as such it’s time to look towards the future. First, we’ll start with the bad news, I’m toying with the idea of stopping the Girl Meets World Recaps after Season 2. Now, I haven’t made an official decision, but it’s being considered. This brings us to the next issue, as I’ve mentioned before, I’ve been going back to school, so posts may be slower (than usual). Back in June, I was offered a writing position on the website, Modern Gafa, I couldn’t take on the position, but I did ask if The Cutting Room, could be an associated website, but they didn’t seem interested.

Now for a bit of good news, this year marks the 50th anniversary of one of my favorite franchises: Star Trek, so once a month I’m doing a top 10 list dedicated to the shows and movies of the long-running franchise. Also, I just remembered, I never did that review of Star Trek Into Darkness, sorry about that folks, I’d say I’d squeeze it in some how, but I’d pretty much be saying what everyone’s already said about it, “It’s a remake of ‘Wrath of Khan’, with a little ‘Space Seed’ mixed in”, but hey Benedict Cumberbatch was great as Khan. But, (and this time, I’m keeping true to my word), I will review Star Trek Beyond.

Next, I know it’s been a LONG time since I did a Ranger Spotlight post. While we a long ways away, we’ve almost reach the 150 mark, and when we reach that point, instead of doing a review of a something, or a movie, I am doing a Q and A, as I feel none of you know me that much, so feel free to send me your questions, in the comments sections, or on Twitter (@DaveRoy92).

Finally, I’m working on a new tab (it’ll be right next to “Home” and “Welcome”), dedicated to some “Holy Grails”, which are rare hard-to-find items, mostly old TV shows, as they’re next to impossible to find and, I’d love to review them sometime. If you have the items, or know where they can be found, leave a comment in the Grail tab.

Alright, so thanks everyone for another enjoyable year, and once again, thank you for helping me reach 100 (134 as of now) posts, and here’s to 2016!

Oh, and Transformers: ReVisited, Season 1 should be up soon (hopefully)!

