After last years Marvel Month event, I had no idea it would be that big a success, so after that I figured it would only make sense to do a follow up. That, and I teased at doing this again during last year’s intro. What I’m trying to say is, welcome back everyone to Marvel Month 2! Here I’m finally going to look at the Marvel Cartoons of the 00’s. Most of the shows were made as cash grabs for movies based on Marvel Comics, and since the there are shows still going on, or are yet to come in the New 10’s I might look into the movies next year (if this year goes well).

So, get ready, for tomorrow we kick off this new installment of Marvel Month, by looking Marvel’s first animated series for the new millennium: X-Men: Evolution!

Hey, were starting off with X-Men again! Cool!

