Hey there, sorry for lack of updates, I’m sure if you read my last post you probably know I was in mourning of the loss of one of my role models: Justin Carmical, I still miss him and I spent all week watching his series in his honor, I’ll have a new post tomorrow (hopefully), but I digress, I have a couple  announce… never mind the title gave it away.

First, my comparison posts which I’m calling Dare To Compare (though I may change it). The first will be a comparison between the films Can’t Buy Me Love and it’s remake Love Don’t Cost A Thing.

Secondly, next month I will be doing Top 10’s honoring the show How I Met Your Mother which is ending it’s run on the 31st of that month. Each Top 10 will showcase episodes, characters, guest stars and, songs. 

Next, sometime this summer I’m taking a look at the animated shows (and movies) of the DC Animated Universe. Just consider warm up for this falls Marvel Month II

Finally, I have started a Tumblr account, I’ll try to keep updated as much as I can. If you have a tumblr feel free to follow me at the link below:

http://davecuttingroom.tumblr.com/

That’s all for now see you tomorrow (hopefully)

