Okay, I got here a little late, I was working on something really special for next month, more on that at the end.

As of this week and next week the new television season begins for the year, and as such I would like to recommend some upcoming programs and returning favorites for the new season:

For recommended watching we’ll start with ABC since they have one of the most anticipated shows of the year:

Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.

Once Upon a Time in Wonderland

Killer Women

Mind Games

Resurrection

Back In The Game

Next is CBS. They don’t really have an anticipated show but, the biggest event of the year for the network is the season premiere of How I Met Your Mother, but I’ll get to that shortly.

The Crazy Ones

Hostages

Intelligence

The Millers

Now for NBC, there are some pretty good programs coming up let’s take a look

The Michael J. Fox Show

Believe

Growing Up Fisher

The Blacklist

Dracula

Crisis

FOX…. There’s not much I can say on that

Almost Human

Enlisted

Sleepy Hollow

Surviving Jack

24: Live Another Day

Cosmos: A Space-Time Odyssey

And finally The CW. Out of they’re five new shows only two actually tickle my fancy

The Tomorrow People

The 100

Now for some returning favorites

ABC

Modern Family

Castle

Once Upon a Time

CBS

How I Met Your Mother

Two In a Half Men

Big Bang Theory

Mike and Molly

Hawaii Five-O

FOX

The Simpsons

Family Guy

New Girl

Glee

Bob’s Burgers

The CW

Arrow

Now allow me to explain why I took so long with this post. I’ve been working on something very special for Dead Television. I think you’re all gonna love it, in fact you’ll find it very Marvelous…

