All right everybody I have some news, I have an official release date for the review show and a new title as well! So on May 25th look out for the first episode of Cutting Room Floor.

I won’t give too much away but it has alot to do with the 30th anniversary of Return of the Jedi. But that’s all I have to say about that (see what I did there?).  Later this week, or next week I’m doing a two-part text review on two fan films based on Sailor Moon. I’m also hoping on doing an interview with either Walter Jones (Power Rangers) or Steve Blum (Toonami), I’ll keep you posted on that. As for Dead Television, I recently found out there was a Rayman cartoon, but a friend of mine (Meltingman237) said he may or may not review it. There’s also Masked Rider, the infamous american adaptation of the popular japanese action series Kamen Rider (Did you know kamen in english is mask?)

I’m also thinking of doing some Top 10 lists for the blog, Top 15 lists for the show, Film and TV Recomemdations, and many more. Well that’s all for now, look out for part 1 of Sailor Moon.

