Hello, and welcome to the official blog of Cutting Room Floor! Now the first thing your wonder ing is: What is Cutting Room Floor? Cutting Room Floor is a blog for an untitled webseries I’m planning on making on Youtube. This blog would primarilly be used for text reviews of movies and/or TV shows that  would feel uneasy for people to watch. So keep a look out for future posts on the blog and, keep a look out for my show.

So how does this blog work?

Simple, I talk about a movie or TV show, I chime in my two cents and rate the film on a scale of 1 to 5 (5 being the highest rating and 1 being the lowest).

RANKING SCALE:
5 – Outstanding. Highly recommended
4 – Good, wonderful film or series. Recommended
3 – OK. Not bad, but not good either. Mileage May Vary
2 – Bad. Awful film or series. Watch at own risk
1 – Crap. just terrible. Avoid at all costs

So lets get ready for an adventure in media as we venture in the world of The Cutting Room.

Godspeed!

